WP-Members v2.9.5 - en to ko_KR translation catalogue (251 entries)

en: %s posts %sed.
ko_KR: %s 글 %s 됨.

en: %sclose%s
ko_KR: %s닫기%s

en: %sprint%s
ko_KR: %s인쇄%s

en: (Email cannot be removed)
ko_KR: (이메일은 제거될 수 없습니다)

en: (Note: Email is always mandatory and cannot be changed.)
ko_KR: (주의: 이메일은 항상 필수이며 변경할 수 없습니다.)

en: (optional)
ko_KR: (선택적)

en: (required)
ko_KR: (필수)

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: User has not been activated.
ko_KR: <strong>에러</strong>: 사용자가 활성화 되지 않았습니다.

en: A field with that option name already exists
ko_KR: 해당 옵션 이름의 필드는 이미 존재합니다

en: A list of shortcodes is available here.
ko_KR: 단축코드 목록은 여기서 가능합니다.

en: A plugin developed by
ko_KR: 플러그인 개발자

en: Activate this user?
ko_KR: 이 사용자 활성화?

en: Activated?
ko_KR: 활성화?

en: Active
ko_KR: 활성

en: Add Field
ko_KR: 필드 추가

en: Add a Field
ko_KR: 필드 추가

en: Add/Delete
ko_KR: 추가/삭제

en: Additional Information
ko_KR: 추가 정보

en: Additional information for checkbox fields
ko_KR: 체크박스 추가 정보

en: Additional information for dropdown fields
ko_KR: 드롭다운 필드 추가 정보

en: Address 1
ko_KR: 주소1

en: Address 2
ko_KR: 주소2

en: Admin Notification
ko_KR: 관리자 알림

en: Allows for a trial period
ko_KR: 시험사용 기간 허요

en: Allows for access to expire
ko_KR: 만료에 접근 허용

en: Attribution
ko_KR: 기여

en: Attribution is appreciated!  Display "powered by" link on register form?
ko_KR: 기여에 대해 감사드립니다! 회원가입 폼에 "powered by" 링크를 표시해주세요.

en: Auto Excerpt:
ko_KR: 자동 요약:

en: Automatically creates an excerpt
ko_KR: 자동으로 요약 만들기

en: Background color of image
ko_KR: 이미지 배경 색상

en: Begin using the site.
ko_KR: 사이트 사용하기

en: Biographical Info
ko_KR: 자기 소개

en: Block
ko_KR: 차단

en: Block Pages by default
ko_KR: 기본으로 페이지 차단

en: Block Posts by default
ko_KR: 기본으로 글 차단

en: Blocked?
ko_KR: 차단?

en: Body
ko_KR: 바디

en: CAPTCHA was updated for WP-Members
ko_KR: CAPTCHA가 WP-Members를 위해 업데이트 됐습니다

en: Change Password
ko_KR: 비밀번호 변경

en: Characters for image
ko_KR: 이미지에 대한 글자

en: Checked by default?
ko_KR: 기본으로 체크?

en: Checked value is required for checkboxes. Nothing was updated.
ko_KR: Checked 값은 체크박스에 필수입니다. 아무것도 업데이트 되지 않았습니다.

en: Choose Theme
ko_KR: 테마 선택

en: Choose a Username
ko_KR: 아이디

en: City
ko_KR: 시

en: Click here to continue.
ko_KR: 계속하기

en: Click here to register
ko_KR: 회원가입

en: Click here to reset
ko_KR: 초기화

en: Click to log out
ko_KR: 로그아웃 하려면 클릭

en: Click to log out.
ko_KR: 로그아웃 하려면 클릭

en: Congratulations! Your registration was successful.<br /><br />You may now log in using the password that was emailed to you.
ko_KR: 축하합니다! 회원가입이 성공했습니다.<br /><br />이메일로 보낸 비밀번호를 사용해서 로그인 할 수 있습니다.

en: Country
ko_KR: 국가

en: Custom Stylesheet:
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 스타일시트:

en: Day Phone
ko_KR: 전화번호

en: Deactivate this user?
ko_KR: 이 사용자 비활성화?

en: Delete
ko_KR: 삭제

en: Determine which fields will display and which are required.  This includes all fields, both native WP fields and WP-Members custom fields.
ko_KR: 표시할 필드와 필수를 결정하세요. 이것은 모든 필드를 포함하며 워드프레스 기본 필드와 WP-Members 사용자 정의 필드입니다.

en: Dialogs
ko_KR: 대화

en: Dialogs and Error Messages
ko_KR: 대화 및 에러 메시지

en: Display?
ko_KR: 표시?

en: Displays the WP-Members sidebar login.
ko_KR: WP-Members 사이드바 로그인 표시하기.

en: Edit Field
ko_KR: 필드 편집

en: Edit My Information
ko_KR: 내 정보 수정

en: Edit Your Information
ko_KR: 정보 변경하기

en: Either the username or email address do not exist in our records.
ko_KR: 사용자명 또는 이메일 주소가 데이터베이스에 존재하지 않습니다.

en: Email Messages
ko_KR: 이메일 메시지

en: Email Signature
ko_KR: 이메일 서명

en: Email is registered
ko_KR: 이메일이 등록됐습니다

en: Emails
ko_KR: 이메일

en: Emails did not match.
ko_KR: 이메일이 일치하지 않습니다

en: Enable CAPTCHA
ko_KR: CAPTCHA 활성화

en: Existing Users Log In
ko_KR: 기존 사용자 로그인

en: Expires
ko_KR: 만료

en: Export
ko_KR: 내보내기

en: Export All Users
ko_KR: 모든 사용자 내보내기

en: FAQs
ko_KR: FAQ

en: Field Label
ko_KR: 필드 레이블

en: Field Label is required for adding a new field. Nothing was updated.
ko_KR: 새 필드를 추가하려면 필드 레이블은 필수입니다. 아무것도 업데이트 되지 않았습니다.

en: Field Type
ko_KR: 필드 타입

en: Fields
ko_KR: 필드

en: First Name
ko_KR: 이름

en: Follow
ko_KR: 팔로우

en: Font color of characters
ko_KR: 글자 폰트 색상

en: Font size
ko_KR: 폰트 사이즈

en: For creating a forgot password link in the login form
ko_KR: 로그인 폼에서 분실 비밀번호 링크 생성

en: For creating a register link in the login form
ko_KR: 로그인 폼에 회원가입 링크 생성

en: For dropdown, array of values:
ko_KR: 드롭다운의 경우 값 배열(array):

en: Forgot password?
ko_KR: 비밀번호 분실

en: Forgot?
ko_KR: 비밀번호 분실

en: Hide registration
ko_KR: 회원가입 감추기

en: Holds new registrations for admin approval
ko_KR: 새 회원가입은 관리자 승인 필요

en: Ignore warning messages
ko_KR: 경고 메시지 무시하기

en: Ignores WP-Members warning messages in the admin panel
ko_KR: 관리자 화면에서 WP-Members 경고 메시지 무시하기

en: Image dimensions
ko_KR: 이미지 크기

en: Image type
ko_KR: 이미지 타입

en: Input the code:
ko_KR: 코드 삽입:

en: Jabber/Google Talk
ko_KR: Jabber / 구글 토크

en: Last Name
ko_KR: 성

en: Latest from ButlerBlog
ko_KR: 최근 ButlerBlog

en: Latest from RocketGeek
ko_KR: 최근 RocketGeek

en: Leaving this set to full text allows anyone to read your protected content in an RSS reader. Changing this to Summary prevents this as your feeds will only show summary text.
ko_KR: 이 설정을 전체 글로 설정해두면 누구든 RSS 리더에서 보호된 콘텐츠를 읽을 수 있습니다. 이것을 요약으로 변경하면 이를 방지할 수 있으며 피드는 요약 텍스트만 보여줄 것입니다.

en: Login Failed!
ko_KR: 로그인 실패

en: Login Failed!<br />You entered an invalid username or password.
ko_KR: 로그인 실패!<br />유효하지 않은 아이디 또는 비밀번호를 입력했습니다.

en: Login Status
ko_KR: 로그인 상태

en: Manage Fields
ko_KR: 필드 관리

en: Manage Options
ko_KR: 옵션 관리

en: Manage reCAPTCHA Options
ko_KR: reCAPTCHA 옵션 관리

en: Moderate registration
ko_KR: 회원가입 검토

en: Need help?
ko_KR: 도움이 필요하세요?

en: New Registration
ko_KR: 새 회원가입

en: New User Registration
ko_KR: 새로운 사용자 등록

en: New User?
ko_KR: 신규 가입

en: Note: Pages can still be individually blocked or unblocked at the article level
ko_KR: 주의: 페이지는 개별 페이지에서 차단하거나 차단해제 될 수 있습니다

en: Note: Posts can still be individually blocked or unblocked at the article level
ko_KR: 주의: 글은 개별 글에서 차단하거나 차단해제 될 수 있습니다

en: Notify %s for each new registration? %s
ko_KR: 새로운 새로운 회원가입을 %s에 알림? %s

en: Notify admin
ko_KR: 관리자에게 알림

en: Number of characters
ko_KR: 글자 수

en: Number of words in excerpt:
ko_KR: 요약에서 단어 수:

en: Online User Guide
ko_KR: 온라인 사용자 가이드

en: Option Name
ko_KR: 옵션 이름

en: Option Name is required for adding a new field. Nothing was updated.
ko_KR: 옵션 이름은 새 필드를 추가하는데 필수입니다. 아무것도 업데이트 되지 않았습니다.

en: Optional
ko_KR: 선택적

en: Options
ko_KR: 옵션

en: Options should be Option Name|option_value,
ko_KR: 옵션은 Option Name|option_value이어야 합니다,

en: Page Restriction
ko_KR: 페이지 제한

en: Password Reset
ko_KR: 비밀번호 초기화

en: Password changes
ko_KR: 비밀번호 변경

en: Password fields cannot be empty
ko_KR: 비밀번호는 필수입니다.

en: Password reset
ko_KR: 비밀번호 초기화

en: Password successfully changed!<br /><br />You will need to re-login with your new password.
ko_KR: 비밀번호 변경이 성공했습니다!<br /><br />새 비밀번호로 재로그인 해야 합니다.

en: Password successfully reset!<br /><br />An email containing a new password has been sent to the email address on file for your account. You may change this random password then re-login with your new password.
ko_KR: 비밀번호 초기화가 성공했습니다!<br /><br />새 비밀번호가 포함된 이메일을 계정 이메일 주소로 보냈습니다. 이 랜덤 비밀번호를 변경할 수 있으며 새로운 비밀번호로 재 로그인 하세요.

en: Passwords did not match
ko_KR: 비밀번호가 일치하지 않습니다

en: Passwords did not match.
ko_KR: 비밀번호가 일치하지 않습니다

en: Passwords did not match.<br /><br />Please try again.
ko_KR: 비밀번호가 일치하지 않습니다. <br /><br />다시 해주세요.

en: Please indicate that you agree to the %s TOS %s
ko_KR: %s 이용약관 %s에 동의해주세요

en: Post Restriction
ko_KR: 글 제한

en: Private Key
ko_KR: Private 키

en: Public Key
ko_KR: Public 키

en: Quick Start Guide
ko_KR: 빠른 시작 가이드

en: Reactivate this user?
ko_KR: 이 사용자 재활성화?

en: Register Page:
ko_KR: 회원가입 페이지:

en: Registered
ko_KR: 등록됨

en: Registration Date
ko_KR: 회원가입 일자

en: Registration IP
ko_KR: 회원가입 IP

en: Registration completed
ko_KR: 회원가입 완료

en: Registration is Moderated
ko_KR: 회원가입이 검토됐습니다

en: Registration is Moderated, User is Approved
ko_KR: 회원가입이 검토됐으며 사용자 승인됐습니다

en: Removes the registration form from blocked content
ko_KR: 차단된 콘텐츠로부터 회원가입 폼 제거

en: Required field
ko_KR: 필수란

en: Required?
ko_KR: 필수?

en: Reset Forgotten Password
ko_KR: 분실 비밀번호 초기화

en: Reset Form
ko_KR: 폼 초기화

en: Restricted post (or page), displays above the login/registration form
ko_KR: 제한된 글 (또는 페이지), 로그인/회원가입 폼 위에 표시됨

en: Select a page
ko_KR: 페이지 선택

en: Select a stylesheet or specify a custom stylesheet below
ko_KR: 스타일시트를 선택하거나 아래에서 사용자 정의 스타일시트를 특정하세요

en: Set a custom email address
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 이메일 주소 설정

en: Set a custom email name
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 이메일 이름 설정

en: Settings
ko_KR: 설정

en: Show excerpts
ko_KR: 요약 보이기

en: Shows excerpted content above the login/registration on both Posts and Pages
ko_KR: 글 및 페이지에서 로그인/회원가입 위에 요약 콘텐츠 보이기

en: Sorry, %s is a required field.
ko_KR: 죄송합니다. %s는 필수란입니다.

en: Sorry, that email address already has an account.<br />Please try another.
ko_KR: 죄송합니다. 해당 이메일 주소는 이미 사용 중입니다. <br />다른 것으로 해주세요.

en: Sorry, that username is taken, please try another.
ko_KR: 죄송합니다. 해당 아이디는 사용 중입니다. 다른 것으로 해주세요.

en: Sorry, username is a required field
ko_KR: 죄송합니다. 아이디는 필수란입니다.

en: State
ko_KR: 주

en: Stored value if checked:
ko_KR: 체크된 경우 저장된 값:

en: Subject
ko_KR: 제목

en: Subscription
ko_KR: 구독

en: TOS
ko_KR: 이용약관

en: Terms of Service
ko_KR: 이용약관

en: Terms of Service (TOS)
ko_KR: 이용약관

en: Thank you for using WP-Members
ko_KR: WP-Members를 사용해주셔서 감사합니다

en: The CAPTCHA solution was incorrect.
ko_KR: CAPTCHA 솔루션이 올바르지 않습니다.

en: The challenge parameter of the verify script was incorrect.
ko_KR: 인증 스크립트 매개변수가 올바르지 않습니다.

en: The database meta value for the field. It must be unique and contain no spaces (underscores are ok).
ko_KR: 필드의 데이터베이스 메타 값. 독특해야 하며 스페이스가 없어야 합니다 (밑줄은 가능)

en: The name of the field as it will be displayed to the user.
ko_KR: 사용자에게 표시되는 필드 이름

en: The parameters to verify were incorrect
ko_KR: 인증할 매개변수가 올바르지 않습니다

en: The reCAPTCHA server was not reached.  Please try to resubmit.
ko_KR: reCAPTCHA 서버가 응답하지 않습니다. 다시 제출해보세요.

en: The username cannot include non-alphanumeric characters.
ko_KR: 아이디는 알파벳이나 숫자만 사용합니다.

en: There was an error processing the form.
ko_KR: 폼 처리 중 에러가 있습니다.

en: There was an error with the CAPTCHA form.
ko_KR: CAPTCHA 폼에 에러가 있습니다.

en: This content is restricted to site members.  If you are an existing user, please log in.  New users may register below.
ko_KR: 이 콘텐츠는 사이트 회원 전용입니다. 기존의 사용자라면 로그인 하세요. 새 사용자는 아래에서 회원가입 할 수 있습니다.

en: This setting allows a link on the /wp-login.php page to register using the WP native registration process thus circumventing any registration you are using with WP-Members. In some cases, this may suit the users wants/needs, but most users should uncheck this option. If you do not change this setting, you can choose to ignore these warning messages under WP-Members Settings.
ko_KR: 이 설정은 /wp-login.php에서 워드프레스 기본 회원가입을 사용해서 등록할 수 있는 링크를 허용합니다. 그러면 WP-Members를 사용하는 회원가입을 무시하게 됩니다. 어떤 경우는 이것이 사용자에게 어울리지만 대부분의 사용자는 이 옵션을 체크해제 해야 합니다. 이 설정을 변경하지 않으려면 WP-Members 설정 탭에서 이 경고 메시지 무시하기를 선택할 수 있습니다.

en: This setting allows any users to comment, whether or not they are registered. Depending on how you are using WP-Members will determine whether you should change this setting or not. If you do not change this setting, you can choose to ignore these warning messages under WP-Members Settings.
ko_KR: 이 설정은 가입하거나 가입하지 않은 누구든 댓글을 달 수 있도록 허용합니다. WP-Members를 사용하는 방법에 따라서 이 설정을 변경할 것인지 결정해야 합니다.이 설정을 변경하지 않으려면 WP-Members 설정 탭에서 이 경고 메시지 무시하기를 선택할 수 있습니다.

en: Time-based expiration
ko_KR: 시간 기준 만료

en: Title:
ko_KR: 제목:

en: To use Really Simple CAPTCHA, you must have the Really Simple CAPTCHA plugin installed and activated.
ko_KR: Really Simple CAPTCHA를 사용하려면, Really Simple CAPTCHA 플러그인을 설치하고 활성화 해야 합니다.

en: Trial period
ko_KR: 시험 사용 기간

en: Turns on CAPTCHA for registration
ko_KR: 회원가입에 CAPTCHA 켜기

en: USE CUSTOM URL BELOW
ko_KR: 아래에서 사용자 정의 URL 사용

en: Unblock
ko_KR: 차단 해제

en: Unblocked?
ko_KR: 차단 해제?

en: Update CAPTCHA Settings
ko_KR: CAPTCHA 설정 업데이트

en: Update Dialogs
ko_KR: 대화 업데이트

en: Update Emails
ko_KR: 이메일 업데이트

en: Update Fields
ko_KR: 필드 업데이트

en: Update Password
ko_KR: 비밀번호 업데이트

en: Update Profile
ko_KR: 프로필 업데이트

en: Update Settings
ko_KR: 설정 업데이트

en: User Profile Page:
ko_KR: 사용자 프로필 페이지:

en: User update
ko_KR: 사용자 업데이트

en: Username is taken
ko_KR: 아이디가 사용 중입니다.

en: Username or email do not exist when trying to reset forgotten password
ko_KR: 분실 비밀번호 초기화 시 아이디 또는 이메일이 존재하지 않습니다

en: Users Screen
ko_KR: 사용자 화면

en: Version:
ko_KR: 버전:

en: Visit plugin site for more information
ko_KR: 더 많은 정보는 플러그인 사이트를 방문하세요

en: WP-Members Additional Fields
ko_KR: WP-Members 추가 필드

en: WP-Members dialogs were updated
ko_KR: WP-Members 대화가 업데이트 됐습니다

en: WP-Members emails were updated
ko_KR: WP-Members 이메일이 업데이트 됐습니다

en: WP-Members fields were updated
ko_KR: WP-Members 필드가 업데이트 됐습니다

en: WP-Members settings were updated
ko_KR: WP-Members 설정이 업데이트 됐습니다

en: We were unable to validate the private key.
ko_KR: 비공개 키를 인증할 수 없습니다.

en: We were unable to validate the public key.
ko_KR: 공개 키를 인증할 수 없습니다.

en: Website
ko_KR: 웹사이트

en: Width between characters
ko_KR: 글자간 폭

en: You are logged in as %s
ko_KR: %s으로 로그인 됨

en: You are not logged in.
ko_KR: 로그인하지 않았습니다.

en: You can %s change this here %s by changing "For each article in a feed, show" to "Summary."
ko_KR: %s 여기서 변경할 수 %s있으며 "피드 글의 보기 옵션"에서 "요약"으로 변경하세요.

en: You can %s change this here %s by checking the box next to "Users must be registered and logged in to comment."
ko_KR: %s 여기서 설정을 변경할 수 있고 %s "가입하여 로그인한 사용자만 댓글을 남길 수 있습니다." 의 체크박스에 체크하세요.

en: You can %s change this here %s making sure the box next to "Anyone can register" is unchecked.
ko_KR: %s 이것을 여기서 변경%s 할 수 있습니다. "누구나 가입할 수 있습니다"의 체크박스를 체크해제 하세요.

en: You can customize the content of the emails sent by the plugin.
ko_KR: 플러그인에 의해 보내지는 이메일 콘텐츠를 사용자 정의 할 수 있습니다.

en: You can customize the text for dialogs and error messages. Simple HTML is allowed %s etc.
ko_KR: 대화 및 에러 메시지 텍스트를 사용자 정의 할 수 있습니다. 간단한 HTML은 허용 됩니다 %s 등.

en: You entered an invalid username or password.
ko_KR: 유효하지 않은 아이디 또는 비밀번호입니다.

en: You have entered an incorrect code value. Please try again.
ko_KR: 올바른 코드 값을 입력하지 않았습니다. 다시 해주세요.

en: You have set WP-Members to hold registrations for approval
ko_KR: WP-Members 설정을 회원가입은 승인이 필요한 것으로 했습니다.

en: You have set WP-Members to turn off the registration process
ko_KR: WP-Members 설정을 회원가입 과정을 끄도록 했습니다.

en: You have turned on reCAPTCHA
ko_KR: 리캡챠를 켜놓았습니다

en: You must complete the CAPTCHA form.
ko_KR: 캡챠 폼을 완성해야 합니다.

en: You must enter a valid email address.
ko_KR: 유효한 이메일 주소를 입력해야 합니다.

en: Your WP settings allow anyone to comment - this is not the recommended setting.
ko_KR: 워드프레스 설정이 누구나 댓글을 달 수 있도록 돼있습니다 - 이 설정은 권장하지 않습니다.

en: Your WP settings allow anyone to register - this is not the recommended setting.
ko_KR: 워드프레스 설정이 누구나 가입할 수 있도록 돼있습니다. 이 설정은 권장하지 않습니다.

en: Your WP settings allow full text rss feeds - this is not the recommended setting.
ko_KR: 워드프레스 설정이 전체 글 RSS 피드를 허용합니다 - 이 설정은 권장하지 않습니다.

en: Your information was updated!
ko_KR: 회원 정보가 업데이트 됐습니다!

en: Zip
ko_KR: 우편번호

en: but you also set to moderate and/or email admin new registrations.  You will need to set up a registration page for users to register.
ko_KR: 또한 새 회원가입을 검토하거나 관리자에게 이메일을 보내도록 설정했습니다. 사용자가 등록할 수 있도록 회원가입 페이지를 설정해야 합니다.

en: but you have not changed the default message for "Registration Completed" under "WP-Members Dialogs and Error Messages."  You should change this message to let users know they are pending approval.
ko_KR: 하지만 "WP-Members 대화 및 에러 메시지"에서  "회원가입 완료됨"의 기본 메시지를 변경하지 않았습니다. 사용자가 승인이 대기 중이라는 것을 알 수 있도록 메시지를 변경해야 합니다.

en: but you have not entered API keys.  You will need both a public and private key.  The CAPTCHA will not display unless a valid API key is included.
ko_KR: 하지만 API 키를 입력하지 않았습니다. public 키와 private 키가 필요합니다. 유효한 API 키가 포함되지 않으면 캡챠는 표시되지 않습니다.

en: click here to log out
ko_KR: 로그아웃 하려면 클릭

en: click to log out
ko_KR: 로그아웃 하려면 클릭

en: dropdown
ko_KR: 드롭다운

en: field was added
ko_KR: 필드가 추가됐습니다

en: field was updated
ko_KR: 필드가 업데이트 됐습니다

en: log in
ko_KR: 로그인

en: native
ko_KR: 워드프레스 기본

en: password
ko_KR: 비밀번호

en: reCAPTCHA API keys are tied to a specific domain name for security reasons.
ko_KR: reCAPTCHA API 키가 보안을 이유로 특정 도메인 이름에 귀속돼있습니다.

en: reCAPTCHA Keys
ko_KR: reCAPTCHA 키

en: reCAPTCHA asks commenters to retype two words scanned from a book to prove that they are a human. This verifies that they are not a spambot while also correcting the automatic scans of old books. So you get less spam, and the world gets accurately digitized books. Everybody wins! For details, visit the %s reCAPTCHA website%s
ko_KR: reCAPTCHA는 댓글자가 사람인지 증명하기 위해 책에서 스캔해 두 개의단어를 입력하도록 요구합니다. 이것은 스팸로봇이 아닌지 확인하며 많은 스팸을 방지합니다. 상세한 내용은 %s reCAPTCHA 웹사이트%s를 방문하세요.

en: reCAPTCHA is a free, accessible CAPTCHA service that helps to digitize books while blocking spam on your blog.
ko_KR: reCAPTCHA는 무료이며 접근 가능한 CAPTCHA 서비스로 블로그에서 스팸을 방지하는데 도움이 됩니다.

en: reCAPTCHA requires an API key, consisting of a "public" and a "private" key. You can sign up for a %s free reCAPTCHA key%s
ko_KR: reCAPTCHA는 API 키가 필요합니다. "public" 및 "private" 키로 구성됩니다. %s 무료 reCAPTCHA 키%s를 위해 가입하세요.

en: text
ko_KR: 텍스트
