WP-Members 2.4.0 beta 4 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (174 entries)

en: Settings
zh_TW:   設定

en: Options
zh_TW: 選項

en: Fields
zh_TW: 區塊

en: Dialogs
zh_TW: 對話框

en: Emails
zh_TW: 電子郵件

en: Your WP settings allow anyone to register - this is not the recommended setting.
zh_TW: 你的WP設定允許任何人註冊-不建議此設定

en: You can %s change this here %s making sure the box next to "Anyone can register" is unchecked.
zh_TW: 你可以%s在這裡變更%s 確認在"任何人可註冊"旁的選框是沒有鉤選的

en: This setting allows a link on the /wp-login.php page to register using the WP native registration process thus circumventing any registration you are using with WP-Members. In some cases, this may suit the users wants/needs, but most users should uncheck this option. If you do not change this setting, you can choose to ignore these warning messages under WP-Members Settings.
zh_TW: 此設定允許一條在/wp-login.php頁面上的連結用WP原始的註冊程序來註冊.如此一來,就可涵蓋任何使用WP-Members的註冊. 某些情況下,這樣的設定適合用戶的需求,但大部分用戶應不要鉤選此選框. 如果你沒有變更此設定,你可以在WP-Members的設定中選擇忽略這些警示訊息

en: Your WP settings allow anyone to comment - this is not the recommended setting.
zh_TW: 你的WP設定允許任何人發表意見

en: You can %s change this here %s by checking the box next to "Users must be registered and logged in to comment."
zh_TW: 你可以%s在這裡變更%s 確認在"任何人可註冊"旁的選框是沒有鉤選的

en: This setting allows any users to comment, whether or not they are registered. Depending on how you are using WP-Members will determine whether you should change this setting or not. If you do not change this setting, you can choose to ignore these warning messages under WP-Members Settings.
zh_TW: 此設定允許任何用戶發表意見, 無論他們有無註冊.你是如何使用WP-Members決定你是否應改變此設定.如果你沒有變更此設定,你可以在WP-Members的設定中選擇忽略這些警示訊息

en: Your WP settings allow full text rss feeds - this is not the recommended setting.
zh_TW: 你的WP設定允許全文字的RSS訊息來源

en: You can %s change this here %s by changing "For each article in a feed, show" to "Summary."
zh_TW: 你可以%s在這裡變更%s 用改變"每一訊息來源一篇文章,顯示" 成 "概要."

en: Leaving this set to full text allows anyone to read your protected content in an RSS reader. Changing this to Summary prevents this as your feeds will only show summary text.
zh_TW: 保留這裡設為全文,將允許任何人在一RSS閱讀器可閱讀你保護的文章內容.將此改為概要就可以防止,因你的RSS訊息來源只會顯示概要訊息文字.

en: You have set WP-Members to hold registrations for approval
zh_TW: 你已將WP-Members設為核准中保留註冊

en: but you have not changed the default message for "Registration Completed" under "WP-Members Dialogs and Error Messages."  You should change this message to let users know they are pending approval.
zh_TW: 但你尚未變更在"WP-Members對話框及錯誤訊息" 裡默認的"註冊完成"訊息. 你應該變更此訊息以讓用戶知道他們的註冊正在核可中

en: You have set WP-Members to turn off the registration process
zh_TW: 你已設定WP-Members關閉註冊程序

en: but you also set to moderate and/or email admin new registrations.  You will need to set up a registration page for users to register.
zh_TW: 但你也設定管制 以及/或者 電子郵件管理新的註冊. 你必須為訪客用戶設一個註冊頁面.

en: You have turned on reCAPTCHA
zh_TW: 你已打開驗證碼服務功能

en: but you have not entered API keys.  You will need both a public and private key.  The CAPTCHA will not display unless a valid API key is included.
zh_TW: 但你尚未輸入應用程式介面鍵. 你需要一個公開鍵及一個隱密鍵. 除非含有一個有效的API鍵否則驗證碼功能不會顯示.

en: Version:
zh_TW: 版本:

en: Follow
zh_TW: 追蹤

en: Manage reCAPTCHA Options
zh_TW: 管理驗證碼系統選項

en: reCAPTCHA is a free, accessible CAPTCHA service that helps to digitize books while blocking spam on your blog.
zh_TW: reCAPTCHA 是一個免費開放的驗證碼系統技術服務, 它可以將文字內容數字化,幫你擋除部落格中的垃圾留言,訊息.

en: reCAPTCHA Keys
zh_TW:  驗証碼服務鍵

en: Public Key
zh_TW: 公開鍵

en: Private Key
zh_TW: 隱密鍵

en: Choose Theme
zh_TW: 選擇主題

en: Red
zh_TW:  紅

en: White
zh_TW: 白

en: Black Glass
zh_TW: 黑玻璃

en: Clean
zh_TW: 乾淨

en: Restricted post (or page), displays above the login/registration form
zh_TW: 有限制的發文(或頁面), 顯示於登入/註冊表上方

en: Username is taken
zh_TW: 帳戶名已被使用

en: Email is registered
zh_TW: 電子郵件已被註冊

en: Registration completed
zh_TW: 完成註冊

en: User update
zh_TW: 用戶更新

en: Passwords did not match
zh_TW: 密碼不符

en: Password changes
zh_TW: 更改密碼

en: Username or email do not exist when trying to reset forgotten password
zh_TW: 當要重設忘記的密碼時用戶名或電子郵件不存在

en: Password reset
zh_TW: 密碼重設

en: Dialogs and Error Messages
zh_TW: 對話框和錯誤訊息

en: Terms of Service (TOS)
zh_TW: 服務條款

en: Update Dialogs
zh_TW: 更新對話框

en: WP-Members dialogs were updated
zh_TW: WP_Members對話框已更新

en: New Registration
zh_TW: 新註冊

en: Registration is Moderated
zh_TW: 註冊正在核可

en: Registration is Moderated, User is Approved
zh_TW: 註冊正在核可,用戶核准

en: Password Reset
zh_TW: 密碼重設

en: Admin Notification
zh_TW: 管理員通知行為

en: Email Signature
zh_TW: 電郵簽名

en: Email Messages
zh_TW: 電子郵件訊息

en: You can customize the content of the emails sent by the plugin.
zh_TW: 您可以自訂插件發送的電子郵件的內容

en: A list of shortcodes is available here.
zh_TW: 列表的簡碼可以在這裡找到

en: Set a custom email address
zh_TW: 設置自定義的電子郵件地址

en: (optional)
zh_TW: (選項)

en: Set a custom email name
zh_TW: 設置自定義的電子郵件名稱

en: Subject
zh_TW: 主題

en: Body
zh_TW: 主體

en: Update Emails
zh_TW: 更新電子郵件

en: WP-Members emails were updated
zh_TW: WP_Members電子郵件已更新

en: WP-Members fields were updated
zh_TW: WP_Members區塊已更新

en: Field Label is required for adding a new field. Nothing was updated.
zh_TW: 選填標籤是用來增加新的選填.沒有任何更新

en: Option Name is required for adding a new field. Nothing was updated.
zh_TW: 姓名選填是用來增加新的欄位.沒有任何更新

en: Field Label
zh_TW: 區塊標籤

en: Option Name
zh_TW: 選項名稱

en: Field Type
zh_TW: 欄位類型

en: text
zh_TW: 文字

en: textarea
zh_TW: 文字區

en: checkbox
zh_TW: 核選框

en: dropdown
zh_TW: 下拉

en: password
zh_TW: 密碼

en: Display?
zh_TW: 顯示?

en: Required?
zh_TW: 必要?

en: For dropdown, array of values:
zh_TW: 下拉選單, 使用一批數值於下拉單

en: Options should be Option Name|option_value,
zh_TW: 選項須為選項值

en: Visit plugin site for more information
zh_TW: 更多資訊請查閱插件網站

en: Manage Fields
zh_TW: 區塊管理

en: Determine which fields will display and which are required.  This includes all fields, both native WP fields and WP-Members custom fields.
zh_TW: 判定哪些區塊會顯示及哪些區塊是必要的. 這裡包括所有區塊, 原始WP區塊和WP-Members客製區塊

en: (Note: Email is always mandatory and cannot be changed.)
zh_TW: (註: 電子郵件永遠是有管制並不能改變的.)

en: Add/Delete
zh_TW: 增加/刪除

en: Checked?
zh_TW: 合格?

en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

en: (Email cannot be removed)
zh_TW: （電子郵件不能被刪除）

en: Update Fields
zh_TW: 更新區塊

en: Manage Options
zh_TW: 選項管理

en: Block Posts by default
zh_TW: 默認封鎖發文

en: Note: Posts can still be individually blocked or unblocked at the article level
zh_TW: 附註: 在文章層級,頁面仍可單獨選擇封鎖或打開

en: Block Pages by default
zh_TW: 默認封鎖頁面

en: Note: Pages can still be individually blocked or unblocked at the article level
zh_TW: 附註: 在文章層級,頁面仍可單獨選擇封鎖或打開

en: Show excerpts
zh_TW: 顯示引用

en: Shows excerpted content above the login/registration on both Posts and Pages
zh_TW: 於發文和頁面的註冊/登入上方顯示引用的內容

en: Notify admin
zh_TW: 通知管理員

en: Moderate registration
zh_TW: 註冊核可

en: Holds new registrations for admin approval
zh_TW: 保留新註冊以待管理員核准

en: Turns on CAPTCHA for registration
zh_TW: 開啟註冊使用驗證碼功能

en: Time-based expiration
zh_TW:  計時有效期

en: Allows for access to expire
zh_TW: 考慮(允許)存取以終止

en: Trial period
zh_TW: 試用期

en: Allows for a trial period
zh_TW: 考慮(允許)試用

en: Ignore warning messages
zh_TW: 略過警示訊息

en: Ignores WP-Members warning messages in the admin panel
zh_TW: 略過管理台的WP-Members警示訊息

en: Optional
zh_TW: 選項

en: Update Settings
zh_TW: 更新設定

en: WP-Members settings were updated
zh_TW: WP-members  已更新設定

en: Activated?
zh_TW: 開通?

en: Subscription
zh_TW: 訂閱

en: Expires
zh_TW: 過期

en: Registered
zh_TW: 註冊過的

en: IP
zh_TW:  位址

en: WP-Members Additional Fields
zh_TW: WP-members附加區塊

en: (required)
zh_TW: 必要?

en: Activate this user?
zh_TW: 開通此用戶?

en: Reactivate this user?
zh_TW: 重新開通此用戶?

en: Deactivate this user?
zh_TW: 開除此用戶?

en: IP @ registration
zh_TW: 註冊位址

en: Export
zh_TW: 輸出

en: Change Password
zh_TW: 變更密碼

en: Update Password
zh_TW: 更新密碼

en: Reset Forgotten Password
zh_TW: 重設遺忘密碼

en: Forgot password?
zh_TW: 忘記密碼?

en: Click here to reset
zh_TW: 點擊此處重設

en: New User?
zh_TW: 新用戶?

en: Click here to register
zh_TW: 點擊此處註冊Cheatin&#8217;uh?

en: Required field
zh_TW: 必填區塊

en: Choose a Username
zh_TW: 選取用戶名稱選取用戶名稱

en: There was an error with the CAPTCHA form.
zh_TW: 驗證碼表單有錯誤

en: Edit Your Information
zh_TW: 編輯你的資訊

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: User has not been activated.
zh_TW: 錯誤,用戶名尚未開通

en: Sorry, %s is a required field.
zh_TW: 抱歉, %s 是必須的

en: Login Failed!
zh_TW: 登入失敗

en: You entered an invalid username or password.
zh_TW: 你輸入了一個無效的用戶名或密碼

en: Click here to continue.
zh_TW: 點擊此處繼續

en: Edit My Information
zh_TW: 編輯我的資訊

en: You are logged in as %s
zh_TW: 你已以%s名義登入

en: Begin using the site.
zh_TW: 開始使用本網站

en: Password fields cannot be empty
zh_TW: 密碼區塊不可空白

en: Sorry, username is a required field
zh_TW: 抱歉, 用戶名是必須的

en: The username cannot include non-alphanumeric characters.
zh_TW: 用戶名不可包含非字母形式的字元.

en: You must enter a valid email address.
zh_TW: 你必須輸入一個有效的電子郵件

en: You must complete the CAPTCHA form.
zh_TW: 你必須完成驗證碼單

en: We were unable to validate the public key.
zh_TW: 你沒有驗證公開鍵

en: We were unable to validate the private key.
zh_TW: 你沒有驗證隱密鍵

en: The challenge parameter of the verify script was incorrect.
zh_TW: 驗證腳本中的破解參數不正確

en: The CAPTCHA solution was incorrect.
zh_TW: 驗證碼解答不正確

en: The parameters to verify were incorrect
zh_TW: 用以驗證之參數不正確

en: reCAPTCHA API keys are tied to a specific domain name for security reasons.
zh_TW: 驗證碼功能的API鍵因安全維護與特定網域名有所連結

en: The reCAPTCHA server was not reached.  Please try to resubmit.
zh_TW: 驗證碼功能伺服器無法連線. 請嘗試重新提交.

en: Login Failed!<br />You entered an invalid username or password.
zh_TW: 登入失敗! 你輸入了一個無效的用戶名或密碼.

en: Forgot?
zh_TW: 忘記?

en: click here to log out
zh_TW: 點擊此處登出

en: Login Status
zh_TW: 會員登入

en: Title:
zh_TW: 標題

en: Terms of Service
zh_TW: 服務條款

en: %sclose%s
zh_TW: %s關閉%s

en: First Name
zh_TW: 名

en: Last Name
zh_TW: 姓

en: Address 1
zh_TW: 地址 1

en: Address 2
zh_TW: 地址 2

en: City
zh_TW:  城市

en: State
zh_TW: 州

en: Zip
zh_TW: 郵遞區號

en: Country
zh_TW: 國家

en: Day Phone
zh_TW: 日間電話

en: Website
zh_TW: 網站

en: Biographical Info
zh_TW: 關於我

en: TOS
zh_TW: 服務條款

en: Sorry, that username is taken, please try another.
zh_TW: 抱歉,此用戶名已被採用, 請換一個再試.

en: Sorry, that email address already has an account.<br />Please try another.
zh_TW: 抱歉, 此電子郵件已經有所屬帳戶. 請換一個再試.

en: Your information was updated!
zh_TW: 你的資料已更新!

en: Passwords did not match.<br /><br />Please try again.
zh_TW: 密碼不符. 請再試一次..

en: Password successfully changed!<br /><br />You will need to re-login with your new password.
zh_TW: 已成功變更密碼! 你必須用新密碼重新登入.

en: Either the username or email address do not exist in our records.
zh_TW: 此用戶名或電子郵件不存在你的檔案中.

en: Password successfully reset!<br /><br />An email containing a new password has been sent to the email address on file for your account. You may change this random password then re-login with your new password.
zh_TW: 已成功重設密碼! 一封含有新密碼的電子郵件已發送至你用戶檔案中紀錄的電郵信箱. 你可以重設此隨機密碼並以新設的密碼重新登入.
